Virtual Magic Kingdom Community Fansite
VMK Forums | Disney | Virtual Magic Kingdom (Official Site)
VMK Forums Home VMK Forums VMK Forums Gallery Arcade User Control Panel Register! Members Lose Your Marbles? Click Here! Search VMK Forums

Go Back   VMK Forums - Virtual Magic Kingdom Online Community, Forums & Fansite > VMK Game Forums > VMK Remembered > VMK Remembered Archive

VMK Remembered Archive Archive for VMK Remembered forum.

Old Majorly Confused About Vmk. Can Someone Make Things Clear?? =(

Login or Register now to see less ads.

Old 06-05-2009, 11:54 PM
Vmk I Want You Back..

Born In Park Here Since Day 1 VIP
Aphiee is spinning in a Cursed Storm
Post Majorly Confused About Vmk. Can Someone Make Things Clear?? =(

Hi everyone. Im new and my username is Aphiee. I barely set up my page yesterday, so please bear with me, and yes, I know Im a newb. =)

Okay so I started playing Vmk (vmk.com) the first day it came out. And then it closed too years ago, I think. Or was it one year ago? And I think it was in December. So anyways now Im just looking for Vmk fourms because my cousin goes on one and she says they talk about how much they miss Vmk and etc. So I got to this fourm and registered, and now it seems like Vmk is back. Just with peoples avatars, some people have their Vmk avatar, and some are in signatures and moree and Im getting the impression that Vmk is still up and running or something weird. I know there's something called VFK (virtual family kingdom) which is basically trying to replace Vmk, but I signed up and I hated it because nothing will ever compare to the way Vmk was a great place for so many kids to be themselvs and have so much fun..I can cry just thinking about it. =)

So anyways I know Ive been talking a lot and thanks for bearing with mee..So the main piont is..I THOUGHT VMK CLOSED BUT NOW IT SEEMS THAT ITS REOPENDED OR SOMETHING? PLEASE MAKE THIS CLEAR =(

Thanks so much for reading. Maybe you can help =)

Byee!!