Virtual Magic Kingdom Community Fansite
VMK Forums | Disney | Virtual Magic Kingdom (Official Site)
VMK Forums Home VMK Forums VMK Forums Gallery Arcade User Control Panel Register! Members Lose Your Marbles? Click Here! Search VMK Forums

Go Back   VMK Forums - Virtual Magic Kingdom Online Community, Forums & Fansite > VMK Game Forums > VMK Remembered > VMK Remembered Archive

VMK Remembered Archive Archive for VMK Remembered forum.

Old My VMK History

Login or Register now to see less ads.

Old 09-16-2008, 09:06 PM
Wants to find more magic.

tryingtogetbackintovmk is spinning in a Cursed Storm
My VMK History

I started playing VMK in about June 2005. I started out with a guy who looked really awesome and Disney-ish at the same time, I don't really remember what the name is, but it was something along the lines of DingDongDitch. In about June 2007, I created a mule named, DingleDongle, and transferred some rare and other stuff I didn't really need. I went on DingleDongle for about a week and got bored of him really easily. One day in July, I got a ten year ban. What for? I told an annoying guest to stop bothering me, because he was asking for rare. He wouldn't leave me alone, he followed me to my room and was kicked out multiple times and even followed me back into the Pirates lobby. I didn't EXACTLY tell him to stop bothering me, but I used a word that was in the dictionary, but I guess VMK didn't approve of it. I called him a lame and annoying guest. And next thing I new, a disconnection notice came upon the screen and I had been banned for ten years. First things first, I called up all my real friends who played VMK, I was flipping out. I met them on my unused mule, DingleDongle, and my awesomely awesome friends gave me some one and two-star magic to me as well as some credits through a kiosk and some rare furniture. I didn't know how I could pay them back, but they said I didn't have to. I did, anyway, but I still didn't have THAT much rare. I did some trading