Virtual Magic Kingdom Community Fansite
VMK Forums | Disney | Virtual Magic Kingdom (Official Site)
VMK Forums Home VMK Forums VMK Forums Gallery Arcade User Control Panel Register! Members Lose Your Marbles? Click Here! Search VMK Forums

Go Back   VMK Forums - Virtual Magic Kingdom Online Community, Forums & Fansite > VMK Game Forums > VMK Remembered

VMK Remembered Post your experiences you've had in game!

Old How can someone miss VMK so much, still??...

Login or Register now to see less ads.

Old 11-18-2011, 07:17 AM
.:{ ♥ Understanding ♥ }:.

My Mood: Disney
PrincessKairi12 has disabled reputation
Exclamation How can someone miss VMK so much, still??...

I started playing VMK when young. I fell in love with it. Every single day I waited & waited to get back from school to play & see my friends, explore, & enjoy the magical feeling I received while playing the game. I would just fall head over heels again if someone told me they were bringing back VMK. All my closest friends I met on there, I still speak to & we're really pretty close for only having met on VMK! Actually, I'll take that back. VMK was not just a game to me, it really was & still is so much more than that. It was like another home & I have such an emotional attachment to it. I know there are plenty of you out there who feel just like I do.. I really hope one day VMK will be back. I've adored Disney all my life & if one thing I know is certain, Disney makes your dreams come true. If only they would make our dreams come true & bring VMK back! Does anyone else sit there & think about all the good times? Playing pirates, snapping pictures with friends, trading, setting your room up or even connecting rooms with the Monsters Inc portal doors? The DC monster, the constant events, enjoying all the holidays VMK would be decorated for? I pray VMK will return. I really do! Do you?

[♥] Beautiful Tragedy [♥]